Sunday, January 29th, 2012

I am about to put a chicken pot pie in the oven for supper.  I thought I had preheated the oven and then realized that it was not on.  So, we wait a bit.

I had a Wildtree Biscuit mix so I just put that on top of a package of thawed organic mixed veg with about a cup of grilled chicken mixed with a can of cream soup (that’s been feeling abandoned in the cupboard).  Kevin has men’s league b-ball tonight and I was hoping to hit the YMCA for a workout before they close at 6:00, so we are attempting to eat early tonight.

I’m thinking that we’ll have pineapple (or applesauce, for Child #2) with this meal, and maybe a side like Natural Cheetos…and that’s it.  Well, maybe salad, too–we have a couple different organic green options and I think the Romaine one needs to get used soon.

I have to stop talking about it–I’m getting hungry!  🙂

This entry was posted in Meal Time!. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sunday, January 29th, 2012

  1. Kevin says:

    Everything was wonderful tonight! 🙂

Leave a Reply

