Thrift Store Find

Yesterday I was very excited about a thrift store find–a workout DVD.  I had borrowed this particular workout from the library before and then posted about my new favorite tool, being a resistance band (which gets used in the workout).  The DVD is called “Tone Trouble Zones” and it’s part of a “10 Minute Solutions” series.

It didn’t even cost a dollar, so you can’t beat that.  I did two of the 10-min. sessions today, and I really feel it.  I love that I can do something that really makes a difference in a small chunk of time (between diaper changes, feedings, laundry session, etc)!

This entry was posted in Working it Out. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

